Local: (727) 938-3391   Tollfree: (800) 938-9048   

Skip's Florist & Unique Boutique

(800) 938-9048

~ FULL SERVICE FLORIST ~
5324 Mile Stretch Drive Holiday, FL 34690    Local: (727) 938-3391   Tollfree: (800) 938-9048
Customer Reviews
Skip's Florist & Unique Boutique
Local Holiday, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Skip's Florist is simply, the BEST! A 5 Star Florist on all accounts. His creativity and innovative style makes his work extraordinary. In addition, Skip is a pleasure to work with with superior customer service.
Cheryl Swartsel's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2015, 9:33 am

Thank you Jimmy, we strive to give the best product and design for the customers dollars. We appreciate your comments. Serving the are for over 30 years.
Date: Sep 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom is in the hospital, when asked by out of town family who to call of course I recommended you. The arrangements you did were absolutely beautiful. Thanks so much for brightening her room.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Skip's is my favorite florist and the Christmas house is just amazing. Hidden treasures in every room. It's such and inspirational place, sometimes in the middle of a hectic day I pop in to Skip's for 5 or 10 mins grab some inspiration and leave refreshed and ready to take on the world. Love Skip's Florist and Christmas House!!!
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were gorgeous! Even better than the picture online and my mother-in-law loved them. Thanks Skip's!
Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a great shop they did exactly what they said they would do it was better than expected
Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using Skip's Florist since Cheryl owned it. Wouldn't use anyone else. They never let me down and what ever I have sent is always beautiful and on time. Love Skip and Cheryl!
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I just want to Thank You from the bottom of my heart. Every year for the past four years I have relied on you to deliver flowers to my Mother on Mothers Day because I couldn't be there and you have never failed to deliver a beautiful bouquet. I am so Thankful for your services. Each year you make it special. Thanks so much! Theresia Dowlen
Flower Delivery To Holiday, FL
See Delivery Areas